Website Manager

Monroeville Soccer Club

Current Board Members

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

TERM EXPIRES

Kevin Beam

Secratary

registrar@monroevillesoccer.org

12/31/17

John Cooper

cooperhd@gmail.com

12/31/17

Matt Dumbroski

mdumbroski317@gmail.com

12/31/17

George Echegaray

gechegaray@live.com

12/31/17

Matt Helman

mth26@verizon.net

12/31/18

Caleb Kyper

Vice President

caleblk@yahoo.com

12/31/18

Jeff Kweder

jeffkweder@gmail.com

12/31/18

Michael Lambert

michael@thelambertfamily.org

12/31/17

Vincenzo Lo Coco

vincenzolococ@hotmail.com

12/31/18

Joshua Marsh

President

akiratick@gmail.com

12/31/17

Costa Nikou

equipment@monroevillesoccer.org

12/31/18

Tony Pokusa

tpokusa24@gmail.com

12/31/17

Eileen Smith

Treasurer

threegoaliesmom@aol.com

12/31/18

Erin Werner

erinwwerner2@gmail.com

12/31/18

Key Functions

Key Functions & Coordinators

Name

Email Address

Registrar

Kevin Beam

registrar@monroevillesoccer.org

Fields Coordinator

Matt Helman

mth26@verizon.net

Equipment Coordinator

Costa Nikou

equipment@monroevillesoccer.org

Uniforms

Erin Werner

erinwwerner2@gmail.com

Trophies/Pictures

Tony Pokusa

tpokusa24@gmail.com

Communication Coordinator

Jeff Kweder

jeffkweder@gmail.com

Fund Raising

Matt Dumbroski

mdumbroski317@gmail.com

Concessions Coordinator

George Echegaray

gechegaray@live.com

Development Coordinator

Caleb Kyper

caleblk@yahoo.com

Special Events Coordinator

Eileen Smith

Threegoaliesmom@aol.com

Referee Coordinator

Eileen Smith

Threegoaliesmom@aol.com

In-House Coordinator

Vincenzo Lo Coco

vincenzolococ@hotmail.com

Travel Coordinator

Michael Lambert

michael@thelambertfamily.org

U6 Micro Coordinator

Mike Colberg

mikecolb65@aol.com

U8 In-House Coordinator

Josh Marsh

ajs9489@gmail.com

U10 Eagles Boys Coordinator

Vincenzo Lo Coco

vincenzolococ@hotmail.com

U10 Eagles Girls Coordinator

John Cooper

cooperhd@gmail.com

U14 Eagles Coordinator

Mike Colberg

mikecolb65@aol.com