Website Manager

Monroeville Soccer Club

Current Board Members

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

TERM EXPIRES

Kevin Beam

Secratary

registrar@monroevillesoccer.org

12/31/19

George Echegaray

gechegaray@live.com

12/31/19

Nicole Fike daisyhead75@msn.com 12/31/19

Matt Helman

mth26@verizon.net

12/31/18

Scott Karstetter karstetter@gmail.com12/31/19

Caleb Kyper

Vice President

caleblk@yahoo.com

12/31/18

Jeff Kweder

jeffkweder@gmail.com

12/31/18

Michael Lambert

michael@thelambertfamily.org

12/31/19

Vincenzo Lo Coco

vincenzolococ@hotmail.com

12/31/18

Joshua Marsh

President

akiratick@gmail.com

12/31/19

Costa Nikou

equipment@monroevillesoccer.org

12/31/18

Tony Pokusa

tpokusa24@gmail.com

12/31/19

Eileen Smith

Treasurer

threegoaliesmom@aol.com

12/31/18

Erin Werner

erinwwerner2@gmail.com

12/31/18

Key Functions

Key Functions & Coordinators

Name

Email Address

Registrar

Kevin Beam

registrar@monroevillesoccer.org

Fields Coordinator

Matt Helman

mth26@verizon.net

Equipment Coordinator

Costa Nikou

equipment@monroevillesoccer.org

Uniforms

Erin Werner

erinwwerner2@gmail.com

Trophies/Pictures

Tony Pokusa

tpokusa24@gmail.com

Communication Coordinator

Jeff Kweder

jeffkweder@gmail.com

Concessions Coordinator

George Echegaray

gechegaray@live.com

Development Coordinator

Caleb Kyper

caleblk@yahoo.com

Special Events Coordinator

Eileen Smith

Threegoaliesmom@aol.com

Referee Coordinator

Eileen Smith

Threegoaliesmom@aol.com

Travel Coordinator

Michael Lambert

michael@thelambertfamily.org

In-House Coordinator

George Echegaray

gechegaray@live.com

Eagles Coordinator

John Cooper
Vincenzo Lo Coco

cooperhd@gmail.com
vincenzolococ@hotmail.com